astrologer australia

Bellingen NSW 2454, Australie

astrologer australia

astrologer australia

Fixed Stars

Fixed Stars

astrologer australia

Astrologer Australia, Fixed Stars, Natal astrology, Electional astrologer, Natal chart interpretation, Birth chart wheel, Astrologer, Astrology, Bellingen, Urunga, Coffs Harbour, Mid north coast, NSW, Australia, Oceania.

Aspects Soleil-Vénus

Vénus conjoint au soleil
J'aime bien les choses que je suis une Virgo qui est attirantes pour moi. J'aime les choses qui sont belles et drapées dans l'obscurité, mais ce n'est pas aussi commun que ça. Nous sommes tous attirés par différentes choses différemment, mais vous êtes la version astrologique d'un connaisseur de la beauté, et quelle que soit votre beauté, dans cette vie particulière. Si ce n'est pas vraiment attirant, cela peut vous faire plaisir, vous ravir dans les arts et au moins une indulgence. Vous pouvez très bien admirer les chiffres de plus loin et d'autres autorités, et peut-être même en devenir un à un moment et en bénéficiant d'une grande aide financière. La compassion est une vertu prometteuse et elle est à votre entière discrétion. Le danger ne peut résider que dans ces deux choses, n'a pas beaucoup d'importance sur l'argent, et ne vous sentez pas à l'aise ou paresseux que vous ne poursuivez pas le travail de leadership charismatique de votre vie dans la zone du graphique que le Soleil se confond Vénus.

 

​Soleil Trine Venus
Le venus ne se déplace jamais à plus de 48 degrés du Soleil et, par conséquent, il ne se déplace jamais à 120 degrés dans un graphique natal.

 Venus Soleil Sextile
Le venus ne se déplace jamais à plus de 48 degrés du Soleil et, par conséquent, il ne sextugrade jamais à 60 degrés dans un graphique natal.

Vénus semi-Sextile Soleil
Ok si vous lisez cette critique et si vous prenez à bord des critiques constructives, et si vous ne faites pas l'éloge de certaines des explications astrologiques de certaines des explications précédentes, alors cet aspect particulier est fait pour vous. Voici d'autres conseils, être l'élève, travailler dur, respecter l'autorité, respecter les aînés, faire des efforts dans l'amour, la vie et la créativité, et si vous le faites, vous ne serez plus l'élève mais évoluez vers le maître de ce que vous entreprenez. Le danger est de renoncer sans persistance ou de donner et de prendre la première opportunité de vos envies dans la zone du graphique le semi-sextuiles de Soleil Vénus.

 

 

​Soleil Opposition Venus
Le venus ne se déplace jamais à plus de 48 degrés du Soleil et, par conséquent, il ne s'oppose jamais à 180 degrés dans un graphique natal.

Soleil Square Venus
Le venus ne se déplace jamais à plus de 48 degrés du Soleil et, par conséquent, il ne se place jamais à 90 degrés dans un graphique natal.

​Soleil Semi Square Venus
Le venus ne se déplace jamais à plus de 48 degrés du Soleil et, par conséquent, ils ne sont jamais semi-carrés à 45 degrés dans un graphique natal.

 

Soleil Quincunx Venus
Le venus ne se déplace jamais à plus de 48 degrés du Soleil et, par conséquent, il ne fait jamais de quincunx à 150 degrés dans un graphique natal.

astrologer australia

astrologer australia

astrologer australia

Fixed Stars

Fixed Stars

astrologer australia

Astrologer Australia, Fixed Stars, Natal astrology, Electional astrologer, Natal chart interpretation, Birth chart wheel, Astrologer, Astrology, Bellingen, Urunga, Coffs Harbour, Mid north coast, NSW, Australia, Oceania.

Sun Venus Aspects

Sun conjunct Venus 

I like things to be neat well I am a Virgo that’s attractive to me. I like things that are beautiful and draped in darkness not as common however the point is this. We are all attracted to various things differently but you are the astrological version of a connoisseur of beauty, and whatever beauty may be to you in this particular lifetime. If it’s not truly attractive it may turn you off, you delight in the arts and at least one indulgence. You may greatly admire the Farther and other authority figures as well as possibly becoming one at some point and greatly benefiting from it financially. Compassion is a promising virtue and is at your discretion to wield gracefully. The danger may only lie in these two things, don’t place to much importance on money, and don’t become to comfortable or lazy that you don’t continue your life’s work of charismatic leadership in the area of the chart the Sun conjuncts Venus.

 

Sun Trine Venus

Venus never moves more than 48 degrees from the Sun and therefore they never trine at 120 degrees in a natal chart.

Sun Sextile Venus

Venus never moves more than 48 degrees from the Sun and therefore they never sextile at 60 degrees in a natal chart.

Sun Semi Sextile Venus 

Ok if you are reading this intently and taking on board constructive criticism, and not floundering in some of my astrological praises of some of the previous aspect explanations, then this particular aspect is made for you. Here is some other advice, be the student, work hard, respect authority, respect elders, make effort in love, life and creativity, and if you do then you will no longer be the student but evolve into the master of what you undertake. The danger is to give up without persistence or give in and take the first opportunity of your desires in the area of the chart the Sun semi sextiles Venus.

 

Sun Opposition Venus

Venus never moves more than 48 degrees from the Sun and therefore they never oppose at 180 degrees in a natal chart.

Sun Square Venus

Venus never moves more than 48 degrees from the Sun and therefore they never square at 90 degrees in a natal chart.

Sun Semi Square Venus 

I can see your admiration but that doesn’t mean I will return the favour. And I know that you would adore some love, money and contentment however praise will not get you there only action will. So let me tell you this, if you would like what you desire, if you seek the above, then the road is rocky, unclear and tough and you must traverse it mainly alone. The reward for persistent positive hard work is what you truly seek with passion, in the area of your chart the Sun semi squares Venus. 

 

Sun Quincunx Venus

Venus never moves more than 48 degrees from the Sun and therefore they never quincunx at 150 degrees in a natal chart.